Drury to Drury Tulsa

Are you looking for ways to connect to the business community, as well as reconnect with alumni? If so, Drury to Drury is a great program to fulfill those needs. Drury to Drury is a place where alumni can connect to campus and network with alumni. Drury alumni can help each other make important connections in the business community and beyond. Join us to see how doing business with the Drury family can benefit you!

For a membership fee of $25.00 per year, members of Drury to Drury gain admission to quarterly meetings to meet and network with Drury graduates. Drury alums are welcome to attend two meetings prior to officially joining.

Upcoming Events


To learn how you can become involved with Drury to Drury opportunities, plan to attend one of the quarterly meetings or contact the staff below. Applications are available at Drury to Drury meetings.

To view and RSVP for upcoming Drury to Drury Tulsa events, please visit our Alumni Events Calendar

Current Members:

 

Law

 

Mac D. Finlayson '73
Attorney at Law
Morrel, Safffa, Craige, P.C.
918.664.0806
mac@law-office.com
   

Steve Seibert '88
Senior Attorney
The Williams Company
918.573.8013
steve.seibert@williams.com
   

Mailing & Shipping

 

carla covey

Carla Covey '94
President / Owner
Automated Mail Service
918.664.2507
ccovey@automatedmail.com
   

Military/Government

 

Charles D. Musgrove MBA '82
Retired Revenue Agent, Retired Commander
IRS
Military (Naval Reserve)
cdmusgrove@hughes.net

   

Petroleum

 
  Allen Bretz '72
Central Territory Manager General Aviation
ConocoPhillips
918.661.6423
allen.m.bretz@conocophillips.com

 

 

   

Retail

 

Bob Long '62
Co-Owner
Guitar House of Tulsa - Retired
918.835.6959 

 

   

Primary Contact

 
chris_ijames Chris Ijames '09
Assistant Director for Alumni & Development Programs
Drury University 
417.873.7352
cijames@drury.edu

 

 

 

Alumni Resources


Get Connected


Giving to Drury


Connect with Drury


Drury University

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
900 North Benton Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 873-7217
alumni@drury.edu

 

d2d red button

 

Drury University · 900 North Benton Avenue · Springfield, Missouri, USA · 1.800.922.2274 · alumni.drury.edu