Drury to Drury Springfield

Are you looking for ways to connect to the business community, as well as reconnect with alumni? If so, Drury to Drury is a great program to fulfill those needs. Drury to Drury is a place where alumni can connect to campus and network with alumni. Drury alumni can help each other make important connections in the business community and beyond. Join us to see how doing business with the Drury family can benefit you!

For a membership fee of $50.00 per year, members of Drury to Drury gain admission to monthly meetings to meet and network with Drury graduates. Drury alumni are welcome to attend two meetings prior to officially joining.

Upcoming Events

To learn how you can become involved with Drury to Drury opportunities, plan to attend one of the monthly meetings or contact the staff below. Applications are available at Drury to Drury meetings.

To view upcoming Drury to Drury Springfield events, please visit our Alumni Events Calendar

Current Members

 

Accounting 

   

Lisa Dugan '07
CPA
Kirkpatrick, Phillips & Miller, CPAs
417.882.4300
ldugan@kpmcpa.com

   
Tony Shalloup MBA '88
Director of Business Development
The Whitlock Company
417.881.0145
tshalloup@whitlockco.com

 

 

   

Advertising

 

Darin Wedgeworth '95
Owner
Hutchins Advertising, LLC
417.864.5788
dwedgeworth@mac.com
   

Construction Services

 

Randy Friga '83
President/Owner
Friga Construction Co, Inc.
417.887.7134
rlfriga@sbcglobal.net
www.frigainc.com

   

Education

 
 Jana Bachus Jana Bachus '82
Executive Director
Foundation for Springfield Public Schools
417.523.0016
jgbachus@spsmail.org
   

Dr. Sharon Price '63
Education Instructor
Drury University
417.873.6967
sprice@drury.edu
   
   

Employer Services

 
Emily Buckmaster '02
Career Coordinator
Career Planning and Development
417.873.7284
ebuckmaster@drury.edu
   

 

Jill Wiggins '94, MBA, SPHR
Director
Drury University Career Planning and Development
417.873.7284
jillwiggins@drury.edu
   

 Entrepreneurship

 
  Dr. Kelley Still '92
Executive Director
Edward Jones Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
417.873.7383
kstill@drury.edu
   

Financial

 
Tim Cobb '04
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Peoples Bank of the Ozarks
417.724.5018
tcobb@peoplesbanking.com
   

Karl Kime

Karl Kime '94
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
 
   

Government

 

Scott Pearson '09, MA '11
Legislative Assistant to Thomas Long
Missouri House of Representatives
573-751-2381
scott.pearson@house.mo.gov

 

 

 

   

 Home Improvement

 

 

Bret McGowne '89
Renew Crew
417.865.9663
bmcgowne@renewcrewclean.com
   

Human Resources

 

Karen Shannon '82, MBA '83
Owner
Human Capital Solution LLC
417.848.3133
Kshannon@humancapitalsolution.net
   

 Insurance

 

 

Derek Patterson '93
Broker/President
eGlobalHealth INsurers Agency, LLC
417.882.1413
info@eglobalhealth.com
   

Non-Profit

 

 nate reed

Nathan Reed '09
Associate Director, Special Events
Alzheimer's Association of Greater Missouri
417.886.2199
nreed@alz.org
   

Printing

 

Kevin Randall '78
Digital Products Specialist
Inland Printing Company
417.869.6484
krandall@inlandprinting.net

   

Wally Thompson '75, Co-President
Vice President
Inland Printing Company
417.869.6484
wthompson@inlandprinting.net

   

 Promotional Products

 

 

Brenda Jackson '82
Owner
Marketing Mix
417.823.7766
brenda@yourmarketingmix.com
Facebook: Your Marketing Mix

   

Real Estate

 

jr hutcheson

J.R. Hutcheson, Realtor '01
Realtor
Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realtors
417.350.8333
jrhutcheson@gmail.com
   
  Brian Jared '99, Co-President
Realtor
Murney & Associates
417.823.2300
brian@brianjared.com
   
   

Sales

 

anjanette

Anjanette LaBellarte '12
Sales Manager
Winegardner & Hammons, Inc.
417.522.1160
anjanette.labellarte@jqh.com
   
Jerry Myers '89
Co-Owner / Principal Broker
VR Business Sales
417.581.8887
jmyers@vrspringfield-branson.com
   
 Rob Presley Rob Presley '74
Peregrine Corporation
Sales - Partner
417.831.0060
presley@peregrinesolutions.com
   

 Vacation Rentals

 

 

Derek Patterson '93
Broker/President
eGlobalHealth INsurers Agency, LLC
417.882.1413
info@eglobalhealth.com
   

 Web Services

 

 

Michael Wehrenberg
President
Wehrenberg Design Company
417.865.7779
michael@wehrenberg.net
   

 Primary Contact

 
chris_ijames

Chris Ijames '09
Assistant Director for Alumni & Development Programs
Drury University
417.873.7352
cijames@drury.edu

 

   

Alumni Resources


Get Connected


Giving to Drury


Connect with Drury


Drury University

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
900 North Benton Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 873-7217
alumni@drury.edu

 

d2d red button

 

Drury University · 900 North Benton Avenue · Springfield, Missouri, USA · 1.800.922.2274 · alumni.drury.edu