Drury to Drury Kansas City

Are you looking for ways to connect to the business community, as well as reconnect with alumni? If so, Drury to Drury is a great program to fulfill those needs. Drury to Drury is a place where alumni can connect to campus and network with alumni. Drury alumni can help each other make important connections in the business community and beyond. Join us to see how doing business with the Drury family can benefit you!

For a membership fee of $25.00 per year, members of Drury to Drury gain admission to bi-monthly meetings to meet and network with Drury graduates. Drury alums are welcome to attend two meetings prior to officially joining.

Upcoming Events


To learn how you can become involved with Drury to Drury opportunities, plan to attend one of the bi-monthly meetings or contact the staff below. Applications are available at Drury to Drury meetings.

To view and RSVP for upcoming Drury to Drury Kansas City events, please visit our Alumni Events Calendar

Current Members:

Accounting

 

Garett Brown '09 BBA, '10 MBA
Assurance Senior Associate
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
816.218.1761
garett.brown@us.pwc.com

 

   

Arts

 
 Katie Daily Katie Daily '10
Administrative Assistant
ArtsKC - Regional Arts Council
816.994.9225
daily@artskc.org
   

Education

 
sonja garrett

Sonja Garrett '04
Associate Director, School for Continuing & Professional Studies
Kansas City Art Institute
816.802.3489
sgarrett@kcai.edu

   

Charles Neiss '08
SELF Program Coordinator
University of Kansas
785.864.7858
cneiss@ku.edu
engr.ku.edu

   

Financial Services

 

Gregory Decamp '93
Partner 
Frazier Decamp Financial Services
816.841.0234
greg@decampfinancial.com

   

Health Services

 
Cynthia C. Kunkel, RS, MPH '77
Captain, U.S. Public Health Service
Deputy Commander, Rapid Deployment Force - 5
FDA Regional Food Specialist
913.752.2401
cynthia.kunkel@fda.hhs.gov
   

Information Technology

 
kristen humphreys Kristen Humphreys '11
Delivery Consultant | EDI Implementation
Cerner
816.201.3476
Kristen.Humphreys@cerner.com
   
kevin suhrheinrich Kevin Suhrheinrich '09, '11 MBA
DeviceWorks Technology Consultant
Cerner
816.309.9531
kevin.suhrheinrich@cerner.com
   

Nonprofit

 
Tori Fugate '07
Manager of Marketing & Development
KC Pet Project (KCMO Animal Shelter)
816.513.9818
kcpetproject.org
   

Real Estate

 

Debra Churchill '84
Property Manager
Copaken White & Blitt - City Market
816.753.2857
churchilldeb@yahoo.com

   

Primary Contact

 
chris_ijames Chris Ijames '09
Assistant Director for Alumni & Development Programs
Drury University 
417.873.7352
cijames@drury.edu




Drury University · 900 North Benton Avenue · Springfield, Missouri, USA · 1.800.922.2274 · alumni.drury.edu