About Us

Dianne Johnson
Title: 
Vice President - Development and Alumni Relations
Contact:  417.873.7303   djohnson021@drury.edu 

 

 

 

Cheryl Bradshaw
Title:  Records coordinator
Contact:  417.873.7233   cbradshaw@drury.edu


 

 

 

Debra Course
Title:  Manager, gift stewardship
Contact:  417.873.7320   dcourse@drury.edu

 

 

 

Chris Ijames
Title:  Assistant Director – Alumni and Development programs
Contact:  417.873.7352   cijames@drury.edu





 

Susan Kirby
Title:  Retired - Director of Development & Alumni- stewardship
Contact:  417.873.7354   skirby@drury.edu

 

 

 

 

Teresa Skidmore
Title:  Director of information systems & donor research
Contact:  417.873.7826   tskidmore@drury.edu

 

 

  

Doris Weber 
Title: Executive Officer Assistant to VP of Development & Alumni
Contact:  417.873.7258   dweber2@drury.edu


Drury University · 900 North Benton Avenue · Springfield, Missouri, USA · 1.800.922.2274 · alumni.drury.edu